Mike Jones aka TheComputerRetard BUSTED!!!!!!!! TSSN nothing but a con
Rocky from Sternspin.com:
It is with great regret, that I, SternSpin, 40th member to join TheSternShowNetwork.com feel it is my duty to report the following:
Mike aka ThatComputerDude, owner of TSSN TheSternShowNetwork.com isn't a Stern Fan. He allegedly created his web site to lure, and funnel real Stern Fans into online betting sites that would pay him a great deal of money through their affiliate programs. Please read the following story with supporting information and decide for yourselves. Should someone with almost zero knowledge of the Stern Show head a fan bulletin board site? Should Stern fans be angry when someone creates a so-called fan web site for the purpose of getting them to loose money gambling while at the same time reaping a huge percentage of their bets?
Mike: "We're not there (TSSN) to make money off of our members." 3-17-2007 from Crazy Cabbie's Sirius Faction Show.
SternSpin.com strongly believe Mike aka ThatComputerDude , site administrator for TheSternShowNetwork.com has not been forthcoming regarding his true reasons for creating TheSternShowNetwork.com. My first red flag was during a recent phone conversation with Mike when I alerted him to the fact Marksfriggin.com had mistakenly linked to SternShowNetwork.com and not to TheSternShowNetwork.com. Mike replied "What's Marksfriggin?" As any Stern fan knows, Marksfriggin has been around for over 11 years and receives millions of visits per year. Howard Stern has mentioned Marksfriggin on-air hundreds of times. Any Google search for a Stern related topic will generally list Marksfriggin several times in the top 10. Therefore it was incomprehensible for me to imagine any fan, much less the creator of a new Stern fan web site would not know what Marksfriggin.com was.
read more here
-------
Shrine 100 News: Well, well, well..........it looks like Shrine 100 News called it right once again. We took a shit on the new Stern "fan" board a week ago sensing something just wasn't right, and now thanks to Rocky's excellent investigation we know that to be true. No Stern fan should be associated with TSSN after this news.
The real question now is how much did Cabbie know? Is he part of this scam? What is his role in it all? Is all this shilling for this new site Cabbie's latest attempt to make money off of Howard's name? What is his cut? Hmmm.........
It is with great regret, that I, SternSpin, 40th member to join TheSternShowNetwork.com feel it is my duty to report the following:
Mike aka ThatComputerDude, owner of TSSN TheSternShowNetwork.com isn't a Stern Fan. He allegedly created his web site to lure, and funnel real Stern Fans into online betting sites that would pay him a great deal of money through their affiliate programs. Please read the following story with supporting information and decide for yourselves. Should someone with almost zero knowledge of the Stern Show head a fan bulletin board site? Should Stern fans be angry when someone creates a so-called fan web site for the purpose of getting them to loose money gambling while at the same time reaping a huge percentage of their bets?
Mike: "We're not there (TSSN) to make money off of our members." 3-17-2007 from Crazy Cabbie's Sirius Faction Show.
SternSpin.com strongly believe Mike aka ThatComputerDude , site administrator for TheSternShowNetwork.com has not been forthcoming regarding his true reasons for creating TheSternShowNetwork.com. My first red flag was during a recent phone conversation with Mike when I alerted him to the fact Marksfriggin.com had mistakenly linked to SternShowNetwork.com and not to TheSternShowNetwork.com. Mike replied "What's Marksfriggin?" As any Stern fan knows, Marksfriggin has been around for over 11 years and receives millions of visits per year. Howard Stern has mentioned Marksfriggin on-air hundreds of times. Any Google search for a Stern related topic will generally list Marksfriggin several times in the top 10. Therefore it was incomprehensible for me to imagine any fan, much less the creator of a new Stern fan web site would not know what Marksfriggin.com was.
read more here
-------
Shrine 100 News: Well, well, well..........it looks like Shrine 100 News called it right once again. We took a shit on the new Stern "fan" board a week ago sensing something just wasn't right, and now thanks to Rocky's excellent investigation we know that to be true. No Stern fan should be associated with TSSN after this news.
The real question now is how much did Cabbie know? Is he part of this scam? What is his role in it all? Is all this shilling for this new site Cabbie's latest attempt to make money off of Howard's name? What is his cut? Hmmm.........
<< Home