Compliments of ThatComputerIdiot at thesternzone.com
Kendra gallery here(update)
ThatComputeridiot got spanked. Email now posted on his site where he had posted Kendra's pics apparently illegally.
---
IT HAS COME TO OUR ATTENTION THAT YOU ARE IN VIOLATION OF OUR COPYRIGHTS RE: DMCA (Digital Millennium Copyright Act).
Your website THESTERNZONE.COM is illegally hosting unauthorized and copyrighted material owned by Sweet Apples Productions LLC for our website KENDRASSECRET.COM without our consent.
Our material was found at the following links:
http://www.thesternzone.com/secret
http://www.thesternzone.com/forums/showthread.php?t=4551
Intentional unauthorized use of content subjects you to potential liability for statutory damages of up to $150,000 per work infringement (under 17 U.S.C. Section 504(c)), plus any costs and attorneys' fees incurred by us in pursuing legal recourse against you (17 U.S.C. section 505). The Copyright Act also allows for the seizure of your equipment (17 U.S.C. Section 503).
If this content of ours are not removed from your server in the next 24 hours, our next action will be to have your service provider remove them for you. They as well risk being held contributorily liable for any further infringements. If your service provider chooses to avail itself of the protections provided under the new Online Copyright Infringement Liability Limitation Act (17 U.S.C. 512), this letter serves as a request for the URL listing the service provider's Designated Agent for complaint handling required by 17 U.S.C. 512(c)(2) and as a request for the required termination policy required in 17 U.S.C. Section 512(c)(i)(A)(iii).
I ask that you immediately cease and desist from these and any other activities that infringe our rights. I request that you remove all uses of said images and videos from your website as well as HTML and that you contact me within 24 hours to inform us of this removal.
I also request that you remove all of our content from your YouTube.com account or we will have their legal department do that for you.
http://www.youtube.com/user/thatcomputerdude
This letter will serve as your only warning covering any and all works of ours on any website that we own. Should we find further infringements on our company by you, hosted on your website, or elsewhere relative to you, our next action will be in the form of a lawsuit.
We are extremely concerned about any unauthorized uses of our property and will not hesitate to enforce our rights by all available and lawful means.
We reserve each and every one of our rights and remedies in this matter, none of which has been waived, whether now existing or whether hereafter asserted, including the right to commence litigation against you, or any service providers hosting your material, and any other person or persons acting in concert with you, without further notice to any of you. Your prompt response will greatly determine what our next step will be.
Unless you cease and desist within 24 hours we WILL take legal action in the form of a lawsuit against you and your associates.
Please e-mail us back ASAP letting us know what actions you have taken.
SWEET APPLES PRODUCTIONS, INC.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
As per the DMCA Act:
1. Consider this my electronic signature admitting that I am Jon Miranda, owner of Sweet Apples Productions LLC and owner of said infrigned material listed above.
2. Identification of copyrighted works can be found on our website http://www.kendrassecret.com.
3. All infringed material is located at the links at the top of this email.
4. Our business information is as follows: Sweet Apples Productions LLC, P.O. Box 19434, Phoenix, AZ 85005
5. All of the above material hosted on your THESTERNZONE.COM server has not been authorized for use by Sweet Apples Productions LLC.
6. All information given in this email is accurate and I am authorized as the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.
Good luck!